Go to...

Iowa Election 2018 Results!






For Governor

Kim Reynolds (R) retains governess with 50.01%


For The House of Representatives

District 1: Abby Finkenauer (D) wins with 51.09%

District 2: Dave Loebsack (D) wins with 55.2%

District 3: Cindy Axne (D) wins with 49.03%

District 4: Steve King (R) wins with 49.81%


For State Senate

Democrats grab 46 seats, losing 2

Republicans grab 51 seats, gaining 2


For State House

Democrats grab 225 seats, gaining 30

Republicans grab 197 seats, losing 30


Attorney General

Tom Miller (D) wins with 77.17%


Secretary of State

Paul Pate (R) wins with 52.6%


Secretary of Agriculture 

Mike Naig (R) wins



About Cody Dayton